'One Minute' Volumes 9

Ross, Heather orcid iconORCID: 0000-0002-1306-8683 (2016) 'One Minute' Volumes 9. [Show/Exhibition]

Full text not available from this repository.

Official URL: http://oneminuteartistfilms.blogspot.co.uk/2016/03...


Recently compiled One Minute Volume 9 will be screening as part of Light Night Liverpool (alongside volumes 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8) May 13th 2016 at Liverpool Small Cinema. Volume 9 includes work by:
Tony Hill, Paul Tarrago, Eva Rudlinger, Kayla Parker and Stuart Moore, Rose Butler, Steven Woloshen, Erica Suderburg, Michael Szpakowski, Sam Renseiw, Philip Sanderson, Anna Mortimer, Karissa Hahn, Stuart Pound and Rosemary Norman, Scott Fitzpatrick, Peter Martin, Chris Paul Daniels, Kypros Kyprianou, Katharine Meynell, Grant Petrey, Jonathan Spencer, My Name is Scot, Kerry Baldry, Sam Meech, Amy Lunn, Nick Herbert, Julia Dogra-Brazell, Chris Meigh-Andrews, Gordan Dawson and Louisa Minkin, David Chatton Barker, Heather Ross, Nicky Hamlyn, Marty St. James, Maud Haya Baviera, Chris A. Wright,
Rachel Allain, Ellie Kyungran Heo and Zeljko Vukicevic (Zhel)

Repository Staff Only: item control page